download.png
Videos
Latest News

Our Mission: To promote and inspire youth to practice the ideals of sportsmanship, scholastics, physical fitness, and perseverance through athletic competition.

​Games This Season

Saturday August 3, 2019

Jamboree @ Reed Custer 10 a.m.

Sunday August 11,2019

Peotone @ Reed Custer 10 a.m.

Sunday September 8, 2019

Bradley @ Reed Custer 10 a.m.

Saturday September 14, 2019

Bourbonnais @ Reed Custer 2 p.m.

Reed Custer Homecoming!!!

Sunday September 22, 2019

Reed Custer @ Wilmington 10 a.m.

Saturday September 28, 2019

Reed Custer @ Chanooka 10 a.m.

Saturday October 5, 2019

Reed Custer @  Sandwich 12 p.m.

Sunday October 6, 2019

Cheer Competition @ Herscher

Saturday October 26, 2019

3rd Round of Playoffs @ Plano

Saturday November 2, 2019

Superbowl @ Wilmington

Sunday August 18, 2019

Coal City @ Reed Custer 10 a.m.

Sunday August 25, 2019

Reed Custer @ Herscher 10 a.m.

Labor Day Weekend- NO GAMES!!!

©2019JRCOMETSFOOTBALLANDCHEER

Follow us
on​ Facebook
  • Grey Facebook Icon